Read | Reviews | Testimonials | Experiences | Sani Dental Group, Los Algodones, Mexico
Home » Medical Centers » Sani Dental Group » Read Reviews

Sani Dental Group Reviews

Results 1 - 10 of 69

My Rating

 



You did change my life. Lately I was experiencing more headaches. After Bernice diagnosed my need for a root canal ,it has been like a miracle. A cloud lifting off my head. The orthodontist was gentle and made the root canal almost painless. Your staff are very professional and good at what they do. The guarantee is remarkable. I will come back and recommend you to others. Felice Navidad and Thank You very much.
Ed Nowicki
California
2016-12-21
My Rating

 



Comment: Dr. Naomi & staff were above and beyond all expectations. Each and every clinical staff member was pleasant, helpful and always willing to assist.
Jack Williams
Jacksonville FL, Usa
2016-09-28
My Rating

 



Great service.
Beverly Hert
Apache Juntion, USA
2016-07-01
My Rating

 Verified



Excellent treatment and excellent service. The clinic is clean and spacious, and I plan to return for follow-up work. It was my first visit, and I highly recommend the Sani Dental Group.
Barbara D Smith
Cathedral City, USA
2016-07-01
My Rating

 Verified



Glad we came for a second opinion. Saved my implant and a lot of unnecessary dental work. Thank you.
Harvey Legrone
Pioneertown, USA
2016-07-01
My Rating

 Verified



You guys are great! Linda your patient coordinator was great & Alex was superb!
Donald Vitale
Pheonix, USA
2016-07-01
My Rating

 Verified



Dr. Berenice; Had a very positive expierence with her. Her work is meticulous & keeps at it untill she gets the perfect result. Never felt rushed, very happy with results. Staff was very friendly & everyone was eager to resolve any question I had. Great personal all the way around!
Mary Patricia Nappo
Raleigh, USA
2016-07-01
My Rating

 Verified



Everyone was very professional, Explained everything very well
Carol Thaxton
Brenton, USA
2016-06-11
My Rating

 



Sani's office had better communication. Mario was constantly updating and trying to provide comfort and satisfaction. Doctor Fernando was excellent with communication and service. Doctor Estrada was very good too and his assistant was rough
Valerie Macleay
San Diego, USA
2016-06-11
My Rating

 



Very Kind and good communication.. We had several visits here but this time there were problems with airport shuttle each way..
Marisa Willian
Pitsburg, USA
2016-06-11


Read Sani Dental Group in Los Algodones, Mexico reviews, patient experiences and testimonials

Results 1 - 10 of 69