Sani Dental Group Reviews


Ed N
California
2016-12-21
My Rating

 



You did change my life. Lately I was experiencing more headaches. After Bernice diagnosed my need for a root canal ,it has been like a miracle. A cloud lifting off my head. The orthodontist was gentle and made the root canal almost painless. Your staff are very professional and good at what they do. The guarantee is remarkable. I will come back and recommend you to others. Felice Navidad and Thank You very much.
Wesley J B
Irvine, USA
2016-09-28
My Rating

 



Doctor Rosario and Vivi are so wonderful, caring, precise and patient. I appreciate so much the quality care, professional service and dedication to me patient. Thank you Sani Dental.
Jack W
Jacksonville FL, Usa
2016-09-28
My Rating

 



Comment: Dr. Naomi & staff were above and beyond all expectations. Each and every clinical staff member was pleasant, helpful and always willing to assist.
Beverly H
Apache Juntion, USA
2016-07-01
My Rating

 



Great service.
Barbara D S
Cathedral City, USA
2016-07-01
My Rating

 Verified



Excellent treatment and excellent service. The clinic is clean and spacious, and I plan to return for follow-up work. It was my first visit, and I highly recommend the Sani Dental Group.
Harvey L
Pioneertown, USA
2016-07-01
My Rating

 Verified



Glad we came for a second opinion. Saved my implant and a lot of unnecessary dental work. Thank you.
Donald V
Pheonix, USA
2016-07-01
My Rating

 Verified



You guys are great! Linda your patient coordinator was great & Alex was superb!
Mary P N
Raleigh, USA
2016-07-01
My Rating

 Verified



Dr. Berenice; Had a very positive expierence with her. Her work is meticulous & keeps at it untill she gets the perfect result. Never felt rushed, very happy with results. Staff was very friendly & everyone was eager to resolve any question I had. Great personal all the way around!
Carol T
Brenton, USA
2016-06-11
My Rating

 Verified



Everyone was very professional, Explained everything very well
Valerie M
San Diego, USA
2016-06-11
My Rating

 



Sani's office had better communication. Mario was constantly updating and trying to provide comfort and satisfaction. Doctor Fernando was excellent with communication and service. Doctor Estrada was very good too and his assistant was rough
Marisa W
Pitsburg, USA
2016-06-11
My Rating

 



Very Kind and good communication.. We had several visits here but this time there were problems with airport shuttle each way..
Betty D B
Temecula, USA
2016-06-11
My Rating

 



Was very pleased with my care givers very professional.
Michael J J
Amalia, USA
2016-06-11
My Rating

 Verified



Keep being awesome.
Jack C
Phoenix, USA
2016-06-11
My Rating

 Verified



Clinic provides excellent service and pricing.
Samira F
Elk Grove, Canada
2016-06-11
My Rating

 Verified



Keep up the good work.
Mary L G
Las Vegas, USA
2016-06-11
My Rating

 Verified



Great employees, clean and friendly. :)
Ben G
Las Vegas, USA
2016-06-11
My Rating

 Verified



Thanks to all the Doctors and their associates that finished the implants on my wife Mary Lou and myself.
Kevin M
Wellow, USA
2016-06-11
My Rating

 Verified



Great Job! Very Happy!
Darlene D
Powell River, Canada
2016-05-21
My Rating

 Verified



The amount of work completed in four days is amazing. All staff very friendly and helpful.
Peter D
Altalmonte Spring, USA
2016-05-21
My Rating

 Verified



Staff excellent.
Janice W
Sun Lakes, USA
2016-05-21
My Rating

 Verified



Everyone was friendly and helpful, Dentists are great and very though.
Martha S R
San Lakes, USA
2016-05-21
My Rating

 Verified



Doctor Eduardo did a great job attending yo every detail.
Bonde J E
Black Canyon, USA
2016-05-21
My Rating

 Verified



Second time here great.
Kathleen D
Florence, USA
2016-05-21
My Rating

 Verified



Good work happy with results.
Michael M C
Eloy, USA
2016-05-21
My Rating

 Verified



First visit was very impressed with organization, the Doctors and staff. Friendly, explained in detail what needed to be done started the work and made a appointment for very next day to complete.
Dale B
Aliso Viejo, USA
2016-05-21
My Rating

 Verified



Dr. Omar was awesome.. can't wait to come back and get the rest of my work done.
Gna P
Irvine, USA
2016-04-18
My Rating

 Verified



Berenice and Doctor Rosario were pleasant and informative. I felt very At ease with them and their communication to inform of what to expect ect.. So friendly and professional.. Great job I am pleased...
Chris Y
Red River, USA
2016-04-18
My Rating

 Verified



They were friendly and i flt comfortable.The young man who was in for today session spoke excellent English so things went smother from the point of communication.
CHARLES A
NEW FRANKLIN, USA
2016-04-18
My Rating

 Verified



Great work done by Doctor Omar!
Darrel l
Calgary, Canada
2016-04-18
My Rating

 Verified



I would recomend to friends for sure. Good prices, Very professional service + value
Virginia S
Canton, USA
2016-04-18
My Rating

 Verified



Must say your service is truly outstanding Doctor Mendoza is very gentle and understanding will be back to him in the future.
Mila B
Memet, USA
2016-04-18
My Rating

 Verified



Berenice is excellent
Enedina A
Nipomo, USA
2016-04-18
My Rating

 Verified



quede mui contenta con todo el trabajo que me hisieron los doctores.
Geri M M N
Palm Springs, USA
2016-03-15
My Rating

 Verified



Everyone very helpful and patience.
Marilyn L E
Chehalis, USA
2016-03-15
My Rating

 Verified



I appreciate the gentle care that was given to me and how professional everyone has been.
George A
Tacumcari, USA
2016-03-15
My Rating

 Verified



Very great service. Everyone was very nice and profesional.
Dan P H
Superior, USA
2016-03-15
My Rating

 Verified



Great service,Courteous, Great Hotel Shuttle service. Friendly atmosphere.
Gerald E
Supulpa, USA
2016-03-15
My Rating

 Verified



Everyone at the clinic very helpful.
Charlene L
Darby, USA
2016-03-15
My Rating

 Verified



Excellent Service
Alexandra L J
High River, Canada
2016-03-15
My Rating

 Verified



Airport pick up and hotel very important as it makes the whole treatment go smoothly.
Steve L
Port Orchard, USA
2016-03-15
My Rating

 Verified



Dr. Gutierrez was very thorough and made sure all was done properly before leaving.
Jackie B
San Martin, USA
2016-03-02
My Rating

 Verified



it would be nice to have them take me in for my appt. on time. Great dentist and facility!
Sherry M
Destin, USA
2016-03-02
My Rating

 Verified



English speaking translator on staff. Improve wait time, many days i sat for over 1 hour waiting.
Sheila E
Preston, USA
2016-02-19
My Rating

 Verified



Dr. Jose is great,patient, very kind,particular the teeth root canal ,MD was great also everyone in the clinic are very nice and try their very best to help you. everyone needs a reward for kindness .
Richard Q
Coombs BC, Canada
2016-02-19
My Rating

 Verified



Very professional, kind + caring staff!
Joan E
Maricopa, USA
2016-02-13
My Rating

 Verified



Good
Eleine S W
Surprise, USA
2016-02-13
My Rating

 Verified



Thanks so much for Dr.Berenice, she is the best. Her asst was also great.
Annette M K
Sunnybrook, Canada
2016-02-05
My Rating

 Verified



We are very happy with your service, and we will recommend you to our family +friends and we will be back.
Charlotte A S
Wauconda, USA
2016-02-05
My Rating

 Verified



I have been very satisfied for 14 yrs, and have watched you grow.
Joseph G
Palm Springs, USA
2016-02-05
My Rating

 Verified



Professional +efficient. well take care of.
Kathleen W
Okanogan, U.S.A.
2016-02-05
My Rating

 Verified



First, I must say that I am the world's biggest chicken when it comes to dentists. So needless to say, my teeth have been neglected. The staff, doctors and assistants at Sani are absolutely wonderful. Thank you Dr. Guillermo and Esmeralda for my beautiful new smile. Dr. Guillermo did sixteen crowns on me, he is kind, gentle and helped me overcome my fears. His assistant Esmeralda also helped alleviate my fears with her calm, comforting words.....and she even held my hand. The specialists that did my root canals, extractions and implants not only helped keep me calm, but did excellent work. Sani's guide, Jose Merced Prieto is awsome! He help us find places around town, and he made sure that all of our needs were taken care of. His smile and sense of humor was a big help when I was feeling anxious.....he even helped me with my Spanish. Our driver, Carmelo was very nice and extremely polite. The staff at the Hacienda made our stay a happy and memorable one. Last but certainly not least, I want to mention Linda Seger the patient coordinator. She was so helpful and very friendly....she also answered all of the many questions that we had. Keep up the good work Sani Dental ! You have an amazing team and I look forward to seeing everyone again in six months. Sincere thanks, Kathleen and Richard Waters
Josefina B
USA
2016-02-04
My Rating

 Verified



Me gusto el trabajo pero mucha espera.
Connie S D
Elekid
2016-01-21
My Rating

 Verified



Excellent treatment
Peter M W
North Fort Myers
2016-01-21
My Rating

 Verified



Great work and Fun.
Robert M
Manhattan
2016-01-21
My Rating

 Verified



Dr. Rosario ir very professional & Efficient. Her assistant Bibi was very helfull & kept me informed. "Ask Me" Rudy was very helpful & pleasant. Waiting in only negative.
Steven D E
Henderson
2016-01-21
My Rating

 Verified



The service was excelent, Dr. Berenice was both kind and patient. The dental work is amaizing. My smile not only looks great, each crown fits like a glove. One word of advice, just take it easy. Good work takes time but she is well worth it, plan on telling many friends about her and Sani finally have the smile of my dreams.
Richard H
Vernon, Canada
2015-11-09
My Rating

 Verified



Great visit
Robert N
USA
2015-10-09
My Rating

 Verified



third time there, cleanest place, great staff. extremely great care. everything is in house, work caries 5 year warranty that they live up to. My implant plate cracked after 9 months, they completed a replacement it in 24 hours at no charge and installed it . The first one was great, but the bite wasn't quite right, that's why it broke. The new one fits even better. I will be back and suggest to any one to go there. There are alot of dentist in algodones, done get side tracked by all the come on when you are there. It is worth the few extra dollars. Bob Newland
James M
USA
2015-09-23
My Rating

 Verified



Thank you for all you did to make this visit a success, with professional workmanship and staff. A special thank you to my first technician Jan. the second very professional doctor was Jari Franco who went above to assist me with my timing problem by doing very skilled work on a time line that he keep. Over all I was very pleased and will recommend Sani to others. As to your new Attitude to keep patients award of timing so they are not sitting for hours without knowing is a very thoughtful start to your new policy's. Also a greeter was there asking patients is everything O.K and how are you doing Ect. This was very thoughtful and welcomed. He also checked at the desk to be sure we were being taken care of. As to your new hotel good job. It's beautiful. Could I say more praises yes but I will leave that to others. Again thank you and doctor Jan and doctor Jari Franco (good job ) James Meade
Jim F
Medicine Hat, Canada
2015-06-24
My Rating

 Verified



Diagnostics went well and a recommendation was made to replace two old fillings with crowns. Work was done in a timely manner and seems to be satisfactory.
MATT
APPLETON
2015-06-03
My Rating

 Verified



I AM SATISFIED SO FAR. THEY LOOK NICE AND FEEL NICE.
Jared
Alberta, Canada
2015-05-26
My Rating

 Verified



This was a five star dentist office. Everything i was promised was delivered. I had 21 crowns and 3 bridges which count as a crowns. Dr. Jose manuel jimenez and his assistant are the best,1st class. From the staff at sani dental and the hacienda hotel to the drivers who picked me up and dropped me off and the great people of los algodones made this a very enjojable time. In one month ive had no less then 20 people ask me who did my teeth and i recommend them to sani. I trust sani dental so much im going to bring my mother down in fall for work. Thanks again. Looking forward to seeing you in fall.
Aide L
USA
2015-05-19
My Rating

 Verified



amazing! For someone who hates dental work and was tramatized, Dr Adriana was so sweet and gave me the best experience ever. Thank you to the staff for accomindating me, literally they went out of there way to have dr Adirana at this location because my dad couldnt walk to the other. Ill be back :)
Kathleen M
Boulder City, USA
2015-04-25
My Rating

 Verified



Adriana was terrific and seemed very knowledgeable and made sure everything was done correctly. Your prices are a little higher than some of the others in town, I think . All in all, I was very satisfied and will come back again. It is wonderful to be able to get dental work done in such a timely manner. Thank you
Raymond T
Surprise, USA
2015-04-25
My Rating

 Verified



The people are friendly and the service was great. I would recommend Sani Dental to anyone who is looking for quality dental work.
Darlene & D P
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
2015-02-17
My Rating

 Verified



Very Good
Jemima
BRONX, USA
0000-00-00
My Rating

 Verified



Where do I begin?!? I am soooo grateful for the work I received here at the Sani Dental Group facility. If you are considering getting extensive or even simple dental work done, this is the place to come! Although it at first was a challenge, and I had to stay a few days longer than I had initially planned, the wait was WORTH IT- the teams confidence and determination in providing me a beautiful smile never wavered and I thank for it. I have waited soo long to have this beautiful smile and have Sani to thank for it. They went ABOVE AND BEYOND their way to make sure I was happy with the results. I give special thanks to my doctor, Dr. Paul, who is hands down one of the BEST, if not the BEST doctor here. (Before I was even assigned to him, people were recommending him in the lobby because of how good he is), His dental assistant Pamela, who is very helpful, calming, and a good conservationist, Dr. Mikel and his assistant Miguel who I met for my diagnostic consultation and were very present and supportive throughout the whole procedure...They both went that extra mile (thank you so much!!), Luis, who is at the front desk who was always answered my questions and had a smile on his face, Rodolfo who took my Xrays when I first came. Thank you all soo much! In all I had I had 8 crowns, 2 root canals, and 2 extractions. My crowns came out BEAUTIFUL and most importantly natural looking ! Despite all the work done I did not experience pain! (I have a low threshold for pain so that is saying something)Anyway In addition, I am relatively younger than the patients who usually come here- O.K I'm a lot younger (early 20's) so I can also say that Sani Platinum is a good place for people of ALL ages who want to have the beautiful smile they've always dreamed of!!. Thank you so much and see you all soon!! P.S I see a lot of complaints about waiting to be seen but I did not experience this problem at all I believe they are improving this problem because the longest I had to wait to be seen is 20 minutes max.
Lisa M
Fountain Hills
0000-00-00
My Rating

 Verified



Thank you!!
Eric R
Houston, USA
0000-00-00
My Rating

 Verified



I just wanted to say Thanks again for the excellent dental work and service that I received while at Sani Dental Clinic. This was my 2nd trip in the past 4-months and both trips were equally pleasant. I want to Thank Dr. Allin again because she did an awesome job with my dental work. This experience not only changed my smile, it changed my life.
Lori A P
Cornville, USA
0000-00-00
My Rating

 



Will definitely recommend you excellent and professional services to many people. Very satisfied and impressed. I love doctor Karen.

chatno

PlacidWay

Support