Read | Reviews | Testimonials | Experiences | Cancun Dental Specialists, Cancun, Mexico

Cancun Dental Specialists Reviews

Results 1 - 10 of 13

My Rating

 Verified



Loved this place! These guys bent over backwards for me and made everything as simple and straightforward as possible. From round trip transportation to the clinic, a complete dental evaluation, and each aspect of my dental work performed by a specific specialist, all was professionally done to very high standards. I plan to come back each year to get my restorations done until my whole mouth is complete. I am very happy with the work done. I had 2 root canals and a zirconia crown done with posts and core build up for less money than 1 root canal with posts in the U.S.
Rochelle Madrid
Columbia, TN
2015-12-23
My Rating

 Verified



I would highly recommend Ocean Dental. I cannot say enough about them. I had a wonderful experience and would certainly return for any future dental needs.
Roxann Tarantino
Oxford, Mi. USA
2015-12-15
My Rating

 Verified



I cannot stress how pleased I was with Ocean Dental. They were very professional, the office was clean and modern. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone. If you would like to contact me my e-mail is roxannt@hotmail.com and I would be more than happy to answer any questions. The price at Ocean Dental is great. I got 4 implants and lower denture for more than half of what I would have paid in the states and the procedure was more quicker. I am very pleased with the results and would go back there for any dental needs. Roxann Tarantino
Roxann Tarantino
Oxford, Mi. USA
2015-12-13
My Rating

 Verified



This was a very good experience. The staff before and after surgery were very helpful.
joan douglas
canada
2015-11-21
My Rating

 Verified



I had an excellent experience with the CDS. Their dentists, equipments, assistants and service are truly top quality. From the initial email communications to the completion of several dental works, I am completely satisfied and impressed by the team. I will definitely return to them for future dental care and highly recommend CDS.
Akasa
sherman oaks
2015-11-20
My Rating

 Verified



Dr Gavaldon is very professional , expert in her field and very kind and caring person . She is out of this world
Sakina mamoor
New York , US
2015-11-20
My Rating

 Verified



Doctors and staff were very helpful and made us feel like family.
David Patlak
Miami Beach, FL, USA
2015-10-17
My Rating

 Verified



Excellent service. office is new and clean and they have the same equipment as the high priced places in USA. No problem communicating with staff. very nice people as well.
DS
MD USA
2015-10-09
My Rating

 Verified



My husband and I decided to go to Ocean Dental in Cancun after doing some research on dental clinics in Mexico. We were quite tired of the exorbitant rates being charged in Canada. I had 2 implants put in on my first visit in January 2015. It was a very quick and painless procedure. I was out playing volleyball that afternoon! We went back in August and I had my crowns put on. I would recommend Ocean Dental for ANY major work that you need to have done. The people in the clinic are very professional and the clinic itself is incredibly modern and clean...rivalling anything in either Canada or the U.S.
Tina Kriese
Calgary, Canada
2015-09-22
My Rating

 Verified



I was floored at the amazing service. They go so far above and beyond to make it a crazy awesome experience. I loved laying in a massage chair and watching beautiful images while I had my work done. I actually fell asleep during my root canal and I'm usually terrified of dentists. lol
Kyrin Veritas
Dallas, TX
2015-09-07


Read Cancun Dental Specialists in Cancun, Mexico reviews, patient experiences and testimonials

Results 1 - 10 of 13