New Teeth

New Teeth Reviews | Dentistry in izmir, Turkey

Caher Dudayev Bulvari Mavibahce AVM. No:40/B Karsiyaka
izmir, Turkey

New Teeth reviews for Dentistry in izmir, Turkey

Focus Area: Orthodontic treatment in Turkey | Dental Treatments in Turkey | Dental Implant Cost in Izmir, Turkey | Maxillofacial Surgery in Izmir, Turkey | Cosmetic Dentistry Package in Turkey | Smile Designing | A New Teeth | Izmir, Turkey Orthodontic treatment in Turkey, Dental Treatments in Turkey, Dental Implant Cost in Izmir, Turkey, Maxillofacial Surgery in Izmir, Turkey, Cosmetic Dentistry Package in Turkey, Smile Designing, A New Teeth, Izmir, Turkey

Request Info Chat With Us
  • Julia 2019-04-12 izmir, Turkey

    My sister and I had Porcelain Veneers and Teeth Whitening. They booked our hotel, arranged our transfer from airport and the hotel as well. Anew Teeth Clinic is the best. Very friendly, very helpful staff. I loved the treatment. Me and my sister are very grateful, we have got the result we were looking for. Dentists are very good at what they are doing. They take their time, they do not rush and they speak good English. The place is very clean too like a medical center should be.

  • Paula 2019-04-12 Izmir, Turkey

    I had 4 implant teeth in this clinic. I got on my zirconium dental implants and also other coatings. I am very satisfied. I would recommend it to everyone.

  • Samir M 2019-03-17 London, England

    I had a great teeth cleaning experience at Dental Clinic. Modern clinic, friendly staff and centrally located in Izmir. Plus, they even offer to pick you up in their shuttle for free!

  • Sandra S 2019-03-17 london,UK

    I came here to have crowns fitted, saying I was a nervous wreck was an understatement! My Dr Soner Arikan, was such a lovely man and made me feel relaxed and at ease. His work is just incredible, I am now so happy with my smile! If anyone is ever looking for somewhere to have their teeth done I would 100% recommended Soner Arikan.

  • Paul S 2019-03-16 London, UK

    I would like just to say thank you so much to Dr Soner and his assistant Emre for what you have done for me. I feel like a new person and I am so happy. I was so lucky to meet such a gentleman and implantologist who is so professional. I would recommend this clinic 20 per cent to anyone reading this review. I had 10 crowns 7 implants and extractions. From start to finish I was treated with the utmost care and attention. Very professional at all times. I feel now I am part of there family and we became friends for life. Everything from start to finish was exceptionally good. So caring and kind at all times. For what I had done I thought it was a very good price. I would gladly send everyone I know there. The clinic was very very clean, comfortable and very relaxing. I decided on this clinic from the reviews and after contacting Dr Soner and speaking to him he set my mind at ease immediately. On my first visit to the clinic I was very Impressed on how clean and comfortable it was.

  • Gloria T 2019-03-15 london, england

    England I live in London. dental implant treatment is very expensive in my country. I found this dental clinic in Turkey. They implanted 7 implants here in the london for 2 implants. moreover, they made my plane tickets, my hotel, and vip transfers.

  • Glenn K 2019-03-15 ireland

    Where do I even start by saying how much of a great job Dr Soner has done for me and my girlfriend. We are still in shock of how much of a change he has done. Words can't even describe how happy we are. For years I've been going back and forth to different dentists all of them kept saying it will take years of treatments and alot of money. I heard loads of people talking about dentist's in Turkey but I've always been afraid to go incase it would be just the same crap said to me then I went online to chance my arm, I had a good few dentists contact me but I was still a bit weary but then I got the call off a man named George his wife was the dentist it was the way he described things to me made me feel like I had hoped so after a good long think about things I got back to him and told him we where going to choose him and his wife. We stayed in contact through the few months before we made out trip from Ireland over to Turkey. If I had any questions I would ask him and the response was straight away. He helped us pick our hotel where we stayed and it was amazing then he would collect us and drop us back ever time we needed to be. The clinic was spotless I've never seen anywhere so clean and the staff was so friendly they made us feel right at home. The second we got to the door. We were afraid of the pain that we would have to go through getting our teeth done but Dr Soner is a true professional, we hardly felt a thing I even fell asleep on the chair. I was so relaxed I was just going off my experience in Ireland which was really bad. I would highly recommend Dr Soner to everyone that's in need of any dental work. I've probably left out so much but I could just keep going on about how much of a great job she's done and such a huge difference in prices compared to back at home.

  • Mick D 2019-03-14 London, UK

    I got 20 porcelain veneers at New Teeth Clinic for affordable prices. My smile has changed completely. Thanks a lot! Everything was amazing. They organized every detail of the trip. From New Teeth Clinic Dr. Soner was so helpful to organize it. The hotel was very comfortable and clean.

  • Jannifer G 2019-03-14 London, UK

    I’ve had my dental treatment through New Teeth Clinic. The clinic was clean and the doctor was experienced. The crew was really well organized. I always wanted to smile like a Hollywood star and doctor recommended veneers. I went through her treatment plan like he said and got my veneers done. Its been a year and still no complaints about my teeth. I am very happy with the result. I recommend New Teeth Clinic to everyone!

  • Alexia T 2019-03-14 izmir, Turkey

    New Teeth Clinic with Quality and Professionalism! I had to renew my smile and started to search for a good clinic with reasonable prices and came across New Teeth Clinic. I had my veneers done and now I can show off with my new smile. First of all, the hygiene was so important for me than helpful staff. I was nervous before I arrived but the staff was so caring and always there to help you. The accommodation was also in a comfortable hotel & central. The clinic is easy to reach from there. I am so pleased to have met the dentist and the service overall and strongly assure you that you won't regret!

  • Harold F 2019-03-14 Berlin, Germany

    Trustworthy Service. I needed implants for a long time and decided to have them a couple of months before. I heard New Teeth Clinic from a friend who was happy with her crowns and decided to go ahead with them. Now I have had it done and there are no gaps but a whole perfect smile! I was impressed with the service especially because everything was on time like clockwork. I will be definitely be visiting them in a short time. Can't wait!

  • Clara n 2019-03-14 izmir, Turkey

    This was my first dental treatment in many years and they made me feel relaxed and calm. I had 5 Implants with Zirconium based porcelain crowns and it was completely painless and issue free. I thoroughly recommend New Teeth Clinic. I would like to say a big thank you to all the team at New Teeth Clinic , from the charming and efficient staff members to the experienced dentist.

  • Dasha 2019-03-11 London, UK

    I met with Mr. Soner to read the comments I made for him on the internet .. I'm a health staff myself because everyone has known that everyone knows. I'm in the opinion that I've decided more correctly with my choice of soner. My jaw was broken in an unfortunate traffic accident that I had in 2010, so I tried to look very well in my teeth so as not to have a problem in my teeth. the two teeth in a seamless success. A normal one was operated. Firstly, I started the family in the advice of the day when my wife came to the dental treatment that was appropriate for her we started We were very, very satisfied with both her team and all the team .. No doubt whether you can go with the comfort of heart ..

  • Sommers A 2019-03-11 London, UK

    I had 6 implants because I had a denture but found it difficult to speak clearly and eating wasn't easy. I would definitely recommend this solution, which, though expensive has given me the ability to speak, eat and smile again! On my first visit, I was impressed by Soner 's approach and his explanation of the procedure. When it took place, the professionalism and team work were extremely impressive. Pain was "not allowed" and Soner and his nurses attended to every small detail of physical comfort,including keeping my lips moisturised all the time. there was plenty of re-assurance and real kindness. Altogether, I cannot recommend the practice too highly, a charming , very helpful receptionist, excellent nurses and brilliant surgeon.

  • Gomes B J 2019-03-11 London, UK

    I had 8 implants at a very reasonable price. they also bought my plane ticket. round trip I paid the hotel fee. They took us everywhere with a VIP vehicle. treatment was painless. my new teeth were perfect. I have only 1 tooth in London for this price. Moreover, with the same brand implant, I got my health with excellent painless painless treatment. I advise.

  • David 2019-03-01 London, UK

    I don't know how to thank Dr Soner for his excellent work done on me. I got two implants for my front teeth and I am extremely happy with the result. I was told by other dentists that it is risky and difficult since the gaps were not big enough to do the implants but Dr Soner has done it without any problems. I strongly recommend Dr Soner to everyone.

  • Alehandro G 2019-03-01 London, UK

    With some knowledge about dentistry standards in the UK, I can say that Dr Soner Arikan is an amazing specialist who has a very wide-ranging knowledge. I had a treatment plan from the UK dentist requiring a substantive restorative treatment. I opted for medical travel and found Dr Soner Arikan via anewteeth.com website (how lucky I am!). I travelled to Izmir, Turkey and had the first part of my treatment completed in Novamber 2018. I had my 3D tomography and consultation upon my arrival Dr Soner Arikan spent more than two and a half hours explaining and discussing the findings and different treatment options. It became very clear to me that Dr Soner Arikan was acting in my best interest two of my teeth which were indicated for extraction (and implants) in my treatment plan, were saved; durability was his main concern (titanium abutments vs. zirconium abutments), even if it was a cheaper option. I had extractions (complicated - with cysts removal), 4 implants and bone graft. The overall treatment was pain-free. The clinic is very clean and very well equipped. No hidden costs (e.g. post-treatment X-rays, study models). Thank you very much to Dr Soner Arikan and his amazing team for their care! I look forward to having my tooth whitening and crowns done!

  • Mary C F 2019-03-01 London, UK

    I would like just to say thank you so much to Dr Soner Arikan and his assistants for what you have done for me. I feel like a new person and I am so happy. I was so lucky to meet such a gentleman and implantologist who is so professional. I would recommend this clinic 100 per cent to anyone reading this review. I had 10 crowns 7 implants and extractions. From start to finish I was treated with the utmost care and attention. Very professional at all times. I feel now I am part of there family and we became friends for life. Everything from start to finish was exceptionally good. So caring and kind at all times. For what I had done I thought it was a very good price. I would gladly send everyone I know there. The clinic was very very clean, comfortable and very relaxing. I decided on this clinic from the reviews and after contacting Dr Soner Arikan and speaking to him he set my mind at ease immediately. On my first visit to the clinic I was very Impressed on how clean and comfortable it was.

  • Medellenne D 2019-03-01 London, UK

    Work of a magician! I did an implant for a tooth was pulled off 3 years ago. The first appointment the doctor explained to me the procedures and gave me the best advice for my case (which I googled of course). Next day I did the implant in less than half an hour! He was so gentle giving me the injections I hardly felt it. When the drugs wear off I didn’t feel any pain as he promised it will be the case if the patient followed instructions. There was no swelling at all. I will definitely visit the clinic again to continue my treatments. The clinic is immaculate, you will be requested to wear a plastic cover on the top of your shoes to keep things clean. The doctor speaks perfect English so it was so easy to feel comfortable. The location of the clinic is very handy as it is less than only 1 minutes walking from the Metro station. However, it can be tricky to find the building if you are expecting big signs. The doctor was so helpful over WhatsApp to guide me to the location. The dentist chair was comfy. There were nice music and calming slideshow pictures displayed on the screens beside the chair. It all made it a good experience.

  • Feda K 2019-03-01 London, UK

    During my visit to Izmir, I had pain in my tooth that was left untreated due to consecutive pregnancies and lack of time. I had to find any doctor with a common language. I found one who suggested I should make an immediate implant with 2 antibiotic courses, one before and one after implanting which didn’t make sense to me. Not being a fan of antibiotics, unless necessary, led me to search for an alternative. I searched the internet and kept reading reviews until I landed on Dr Soner's clinic. Great reviews for a surgeon specialised in implantology were encouraging enough. A detailed list of prices helped me know what to expect. I urgently needed the appointment but didn’t expect I would get a confirmation within a few hours after I placed my request. The next day was my appointment and It was probably the first time in my life that I enter an appointment on time. He explained the case and solution with details. He showed me photos of his own work to support his explanation. He even named the brands he uses. Having all my rights as a patient respected made me go for it and do it. The day of the treatment everything was ready on time. He answered all my concerns before starting without rushing me to start. He is someone simply passionate about what he does. He does it with passion, knowledge and experience. His assistant was also working with passion. Although we both didn’t have a common language, I still felt the warmth of her soul as she was helping in silence. The secretary outside was even nice enough to offer any kind of help I need during my visit to the beautiful city of Izmir. Excellence in most details. To all my German fellows you’ll be really happy here.

  • Abobekir S 2019-03-01 London, UK

    Dr Soner Arikan was my choice because of the good reviews I’d read. The patient feedback was quite brilliant, so I had my implants done with him. I’m not done with the treatment yet and will need to go back in Novamber to put the crown on, but the results are looking good so far. I’m happy with how things are progressing. The place is clean, while the staff are friendly and organised. Before we started, everything was explained clearly. It was a bit pricey, but this was okay considering the excellent job they’ve done. I’m excited to go back for more treatment.

  • Justine R 2019-01-15 london, england

    I came to A new Teeth Dental Center because I didn’t want dentures anymore. Dr Soner took care of me and did my beginning consultation. He was so kind and considerate of my feelings. He was very thorough in her questioning, even asking me things I didn’t think of. He assured me everything could be done and that they would help me with everything. All I had to do came in. I decided to have six implants to support fixed-in teeth. There wasn’t any set amount of implants, and Dr Soner and Dr Mehmet helped me decide how many to get for optimum results. I now have a perfect mouth with my own teeth and I feel like a new person. No more dentures! I don’t mind smiling my teeth feel so good! Cheap price, high technology, hygienic environment and experienced doctors. Moreover, they paid my flight and hotel expenses. Both holidays and my teeth have been renewed.

  • Tamara N 2019-01-15 London, UK

    Exceptional staff and team with many skill sets. Have never felt like a patient while being with them, always had exceptional service with everyone there in person and via the phone. Great friendly and reassuring Dental staff are hard to find but the team at New Teeth Dental are in one word, amazing! I am very happy with the implants which Mr Soner placed, I think he is excellent and Emre the dental nurse is wonderful. I found all the staff helpful and friendly. The staff are lovely very friendly and they explain everything they are going to do clearly and simply. Everyone is introduced and they make you feel very welcome and comfortable. I would definitely recommend to friends and family!

  • Adam S 2019-01-15 Manchester, UK

    I have just returned from having 6 implants placed, a sinus lift and bone graft. I cannot fault the treatment I have had, I had no pain throughout my treatment. I arrived early hours of Monday morning and was picked up in a VIP type minibus (big comfy leather seats) this took me straight to the dentist from the hotel no one else was picked up so we had the transport to ourselves my wife and I. I was in the surgery the for around 3-4 hours for my sinus lift, bone graft and implant placement (x6). The Dental surgeon explained all that was going to happen and his English was excellent. The doctor is very honest, professional and he does the job perfectly. The prices are very good as well! I want to thank again all the team. Free airport transfers, free hotel stay during treatment, free panoramic RVG digital film, free dental treatment plan, free tooth extraction and free medication.

Request Info Chat With Us Center Details

Location

PlacidWay.com provides information and travel related services. We do not provide health care services. We provide information solely for informational purposes and do not endorse any particular health care provider or facility or any particular health care service or treatment. We are not affiliated with any health care provider or service and we are not responsible for any health care service. Please consult with your own domestic licensed health care provider before seeking the services of any health care provider you learn about via our site.

Free Call