First Fertility PGS Center in Bangkok, Thailand Reviews from Real Patients

First Fertility PGS Center in Bangkok, Thailand Reviews from Real Patients

(10 Reviews)
PS Tower Sukhumvit 21 (Asoke), Khlong Toei Nuea, Watthana, Bangkok Thailand, 10330
Price range:: $660 to $7300
Focus Area: First Fertility PGS Center | Bangkok | Thailand | IVF | ICSI | PGS Chromosome Screening | Embryo Transfer | IUI | Egg Freezing | Sperm Washing | Semen Analysis | TESE TESA PESA | Hysteroscopy | Male Fertility Check Up | Female Fertility Check Up

About First Fertility PGS Center

Discover leading IVF fertility treatment in Bangkok, Thailand at First Fertility PGS Center. Achieve your dream of parenthood with expert care.

First Fertility PGS Center in Bangkok, Thailand Reviews from Real Patients Slider image 1
First Fertility PGS Center in Bangkok, Thailand Reviews from Real Patients Slider image 2
First Fertility PGS Center in Bangkok, Thailand Reviews from Real Patients Slider image 3
First Fertility PGS Center in Bangkok, Thailand Reviews from Real Patients Slider image 4
First Fertility PGS Center in Bangkok, Thailand Reviews from Real Patients Slider image 5
First Fertility PGS Center in Bangkok, Thailand Reviews from Real Patients Slider image 6
First Fertility PGS Center in Bangkok, Thailand Reviews from Real Patients Slider image 7
First Fertility PGS Center in Bangkok, Thailand Reviews from Real Patients Slider image 8
First Fertility PGS Center in Bangkok, Thailand Reviews from Real Patients Slider image 9
First Fertility PGS Center in Bangkok, Thailand Reviews from Real Patients Slider image 10

Fertility Treatment,Infertility/IVF Reviews in Bangkok, Thailand at First Fertility PGS Center

  • User Profile Image

    Li Q

    l Doctor Santa checked very carefully and carefully.

    First Fertility PGS Center Sep 14 2023
  • User Profile Image

    Xiao M

    The receptionist service is very good. Thank you Dr. Santha.

    First Fertility PGS Center Sep 19 2023
  • User Profile Image

    Ariel S C

    Very professional and caring medical team providing attentive service with advanced medical equipments. Highly recommended.

    First Fertility PGS Center Oct 05 2023
  • User Profile Image

    Pawan K

    Best clinic in bangkok, clinic staff & Doctor are very helpful they truly understand patient value, highly recommend this place.

    First Fertility PGS Center Oct 16 2023
  • User Profile Image

    Anish N

    Today Blessed with a baby boy thanks to FFC Dr. Tanut and all staffs and special thanks to Mr. Anoop Sharma from INDIA for supporting and guiding alot. Thanks again.

    First Fertility PGS Center Nov 02 2023
  • User Profile Image

    Kapil S

    State Of The Art Top Class World Renowned Famous Center with an Indian Coordinator namely Mr Mahesh Thakur who is very very helpful & cooperative & the doctors aswell as nursing staff are so well proficient & expert in their task that it feels safe & literally like being treated at home by pioneers of the industry

    Google Jul 09 2022
  • User Profile Image

    anna l

    It was my pleasure met doctor Santha at First Clinic.
    With his professionalism to helping people those who are suffering .
    He is the buddha to the patients bringing happiness and achieved their dream .
    With my sincerely thanks , to Dr Santha .to the best and kindest team --First Clinc .

    Google Jul 09 2022
  • User Profile Image

    Rakhi M

    staff is so polite n helpful. dr.taunat is a very talented doctor. especially in my case it's difficult but he handled it nicely. miss sara is ready to answer every question 24 hours. she is very helpful n a good coordinator. her answer is ready before my question.Mr Johnny has all the solutions of my problems. he knows very well how to do his job perfectly n make satisfied every patient

    Google Jul 09 2022
  • User Profile Image

    Courtney M

    I am very happy I went to First Fertility in Bangkok. Wonderful experience and was taken very well care off. My little boy is 2 years old now and I will be going back for another very soon !
    Very clean clinics, the doctors and nurses speak very well English and you get your own personal tour guide , very nice experience and we made it a holiday too
    Highly commend Johnny and the team at First Fertility

    Google Jul 09 2022
  • User Profile Image

    Kannanat T

    Clinic with good service. Doctor Keng is friendly.
    Recommended.

    Facebook Jul 09 2022