Dr. Omar Gonzalez Integra Medical Center

Dr. Omar Gonzalez Integra Medical Center Reviews | Neurology,Chronic Diseases,Anti Aging,Alternative Medicine in Nuevo Progreso, Mexico

Juarez 239, nuevo progreso Tamaulipas 88810
Nuevo Progreso, Mexico

Dr. Omar Gonzalez Integra Medical Center reviews for Neurology,Chronic Diseases,Anti Aging,Alternative Medicine in Nuevo Progreso, Mexico

Focus Area: Dr. Omar Gonzales | Integra Medical Center | Parkinson Treatment Chronic Fatigue Therapy, Parkinson's Treatment Mexico, ALS Treatment, Autism Treatment Nuevo Progreso, Adult Stem Cell Therapy, Placenta Cell Therapy Mexico

Request Info Chat With Us
  • Janice K 2018-11-28 Aberdeen, United Kingdom

    I was asked to write a review for Dr Gonzalez. I have been searching for this amazing surgeon for the past 5 years, ever since I made contact with Greg Heist, an American MS patient who was cured of his MS after bring treated by Dr Gonzalez 8 years ago. We travelled from Scotland to Mexico on Friday 15th November and I was treated by Dr Gonzalez on Thursday 21st November. He is an amazing surgeon, both caring and compassionate. I had 16 injections of placental stem cells in different parts of my body. It was virtually pain free. All the staff displayed lots of care and compassion too. I would throughly recommend Dr Gonzalez to other patients. He is a truly remarkable surgeon! I am really grateful that I finally tracked Dr Gonzalez down and was treated by him. It was a dream come true! I can’t stop smiling! Kindest regards Janice Kirkbride

  • Janice K 2018-09-25 Aberdeen, United Kingdom

    I have found PlacidWay very efficient and always willing to help.

  • Karie C 2015-01-28 Magna, USA

    This review is a long time in coming: we brought our daughter, Laura, down to Dr. Gonzalez in September of 2008 when she was 5 years old. Laura has severe cerebral palsy and is not able to do anything for herself. Part of cerebral palsy involves spasticity, which is when the muscles tighten up and cannot relax. Laura had gotten so stiff that I remember having to turn sideways to go through a doorway when I was carrying her; her legs would not bend very much. Dr. Gonzalez is very personable and helped us feel comfortable by explaining what he was doing each step of the way. He placed placental stem cells in four spots on Laura; one on each leg below her knee on the outside part of her leg but above the calf of her leg. The other two spots were above her eyebrows just inside her hairline. It was a very fast procedure and Laura did very well. That night, back in our motel in Texas, we noticed the first change: Laura’s eyes were moving together all of the time instead of drifting all over in their sockets. The second change we noticed was huge for us: when we got off the airplane back home in Salt Lake City, Utah, (which was the next day, Sept. 11), I (Karie), was carrying Laura over my shoulder and I felt something I’d never felt before—Laura’s arm was swinging and brushing against my arm. I took note of it, but we didn’t stop to analyze what it meant because we were tired and ready to be home. When we got back home, I was changing her diaper and that’s when I realized that her spasticity was COMPLETELY gone! I could move her arms and legs any way a normal infant would be able to move. I could hardly believe it! She stayed that way for a long time. Now, she is tight, but not as tight as she was before treatment and I believe it is mostly because she gets cold easily and is used to holding herself tightly to try to get warmer. She has never had medicinal treatments for spasticity and when she is warm, she is able to relax and can still raise her arms over her head in a stretch and straighten her legs most of the way. One other change we noticed: we measured her head circumference after we got home and it was at 38 centimeters. That is the measurement that she had always measured at when I took her in for well-child check-ups. On December 6, 2008, I measured again and her head was at 40 cm. On September 4, 2009, her head was measured at the doctor’s office and was at 40.5 cm. Head growth usually indicates brain growth, so we were encouraged. If we could afford to visit Dr. Gonzalez every year, I know we would see many more changes in Laura. The only reason I gave only 4 stars on the cost was because for us, it is a lot of money. We were blessed to have many people help us for the one treatment. In relationship to other stem cell treatment centers that I researched at the time, Dr. Gonzalez’s prices are extremely good. I will be forever grateful that we took our daughter to Dr. Gonzalez and he will always hold a special place in my heart for the good that he did for us and continues to do for others.

  • Donnatta 2012-05-08 Palmetto, Florida

    I had a multitude of problems. Doctors missed a serious vascular problem saving it was an eating disorder. We don't know what caused my major abdomal arteries to shut down. I lost 80 lbs when someone finally took me seriously. Three stints later they said I was cured, go back to work. The damage caused from lack of bloodflow took its toll. Bad galbladder, h-pylori to the point of possible cancer that lead to a month stay at the hospital. Last was the broken neck caused from violently vommitting. Chronic fatique syndrome was found than I got Lymes disease from baby sitting a friends dogs from Pa. After 10 years of fighting the medical system to help me instead of believing me. Migraines and horrible head pain made me want to give up. I saw Dr. Gonzalez on the internet and was drawn to go on pure faith. It paid off. Five weeks in and the horrible head pain is gone. The chronic fatique is going away. My blood pressure is normal proving the artery condition is under control. I went from pale to a deep rose color. The rashes have disappeared. I forgot to tell Dr. Gonzalez about my painful stomach so he wants me to come back and has been taking good care of me. I now have hope and happiness again. I live in Florida, but going back is wonderful. He is kind and really cares.

  • Cindy D 0000-00-00

    "Dr Omar is the best as is all his staff. I am so impressed with my patient coordinator, Paola de La Garza, she answered every question I had as well as all my emails. I sent a lot of them. I originally went for Botox and juvederm and I have to say he's an artist, however I ended up having stem cell transplant on my back as well. I was skeptical but I'm definitely a believer now. My back has not hurt in 3 wks. He's the best!I would recommend dr Omar and placid way to everybody. I'll be going back!

Request Info Chat With Us Center Details

Location

Doctors

PlacidWay.com provides information and travel related services. We do not provide health care services. We provide information solely for informational purposes and do not endorse any particular health care provider or facility or any particular health care service or treatment. We are not affiliated with any health care provider or service and we are not responsible for any health care service. Please consult with your own domestic licensed health care provider before seeking the services of any health care provider you learn about via our site.

Free Call