Title Here

Dr. Alejandro Paredes Plastic Surgery Reviews in Mexicali, Mexico From Real Patients

Reviews
Av. Reforma #925 Local 26 between calles "A" and "B" Zona Centro Mexicali BC Mexico CP 21100
Price range:: $236 to $7700
Focus Area: Best Cosmetic Surgeon in Mexicali Mexico | Affordable Plastic Surgeon | Top Doctor for Cosmetic Surgery | Breast Implant | Liposuction | Tummy Tuck | Rhinoplasty | Ear Surgery | Dr Alejandro Paredes

About Dr. Alejandro Paredes Plastic Surgeon

Dr. Alejandro Paredes is the best Plastic Surgeon in Mexicali, Mexico. Book online now Breast Implant, Liposuction, and Tummy Tuck at Dr. Alejandro Paredes.

Cosmetic Surgery in Mexicali Mexico Reviews

  • Judy

    I my journey was,wonderful from my 5starHotel stay which made me fill comfrontable for my next day procedure
    Alex is perfect for is job. The medical staff
    outstanding. when my doctor said lets go get
    this done. just before I was wheeled into the
    OR I was sold that every thing would be fine

    Google Dec 06 2016
  • Patricia D

    So far i have had a good experience with Alex the medical assistant. He has answered my questions and been prompt and courteous. My procedure is scheduled for June 20th with Dr Alejandro Paredes in Mexicali.

    May 20 2022
  • Martha

    Looks very professional and I know Dr. Paredes and know his professionalism

    Facebook Nov 27 2013
  • Yamileth

    I need to thank Dr. Paredes and his staff for all the help. Thanks Josue fo all your professionalism. Thank you Jaqueline you are such an amazing nurse. See you guys next month for my last procedure. I freaking love my results!!

    Facebook Apr 26 2018
  • Amely

    Professionalism!! Excellent team of work

    Facebook Nov 12 2019
  • Yarely

    Very good surgeon him and his entire team! Delighted with my results!

    Facebook Dec 20 2020
  • Rocio

    Very good doctor recommended

    Facebook Sep 10 2021
  • Anonymous

    Please check the testimonials of two patients who had plastic surgery at Dr. Alejandro Paredes Plastic Surgeon​ in Mexicali, Mexico.

    Dec 06 2021
  • NORMAELIA

    EXCELLENT PLASTIC SURGEON

    Google reviews Jan 02 2017
  • Dianna

    His work is great I had a breast augmentation. Very little to no scar . Post surgery care was excellent. No issues at all , he is easy to get a hold of in case of questions or issues . Iv referred friends and family and every one as far as I know love him.

    Google reviews Jan 01 2019
  • Cristina A

    Alex is always so helpful..

    Sep 10 2021
  • Tierra b

    Really quick with responses and very professional

    Jun 19 2020
  • Natalie H

    It has been a pleasure to open a dialogue with this doctor to ask my questions. Thank you for being patient and understanding as this is a huge commitment and financial investment for me.

    Dec 23 2018
  • L F

    My experience with Dr Paredes in Mexicali was very positive for my liposuction procedure. My initial consultation went very well and he fully and carefully explained the procedure and answered my questions. The aftercare with his team after hours was as good as anywhere I've been in an American Hospital. Everything went as expected and I couldn't be happier with my results. Would highly recommend Dr Paredes for Cosmetic Surgery in Mexicali !

    Jan 04 2017

Request your Free Quote

×