Dr. Sibel Atalay International Clinic in Antalya, Turkey Reviews From Cosmetic Surgery Patients

Güzeloba, Çaglayangil caddesi No:9/A, 07230 Muratpasa/Antalya Antalya, Turkey

Price range: $1000 to $35000

Focus area: Dr. Sibel Atalay | Antalya | Turkey | Breast Surgery | Facelift | Body Aesthetics | Botox | Fillers | Cosmetic Surgery | Hair Transplant

About Dr. Sibel Atalay International Clinic

Dr. Sibel Atalay and her international clinic work towards increasing the happiness and self-confidence of people by providing surgical and medical treatments of highest standards including body aesthetics, face aesthetics and breast aesthetics. You will be suported by our international department in every step to make your journey comfortable.

See full details from Dr. Sibel Atalay International Clinic

Plastic Surgery at Dr. Sibel Atalay Clinic in Antalya Reviews

  • Adem

    We went for my girlfriend and she had a procedure but even I was so pleased that I wanted to say thank you

    Facebook Oct 01 2019
  • Hulya

    Sibel is very successful professionally she is a great doctor who gives confidence and loving answers to all questions that come to mind and gives comforting answers to all the questions.
    I thank her for that.

    Facebook Nov 09 2019
  • Dogukan

    Thanks to my Sibel teacher for everything. great doctor great personality

    Facebook Sep 30 2019
  • Natalie B

    The best cosmetic clinic in Antalya! Highly recommend. Every person in dr Sibels team have gone above and beyond and have cared and supported me throughout. I am thrilled with how my surgery has gone. For any queries, give dr Sibel and her team a message, you will not be disappointed. 5* clinic, 5* service and care. Thank you dr Sibel you have given me my confidence back. X

    Facebook Feb 14 2022
  • Mandy

    I had surgery on 4/5/22 so excited.
    Great doctor and a super nice team.
    Would go to her again and again with no worries.
    Many thanks again to Mrs. Doctor and the team

    Facebook Apr 22 2022
  • Julie H

    Dr. Sibel Atalay and her team are very kind and professional. I had no issues communicating everything with the doctor and crew. Everything went as I had imagined. Every step explained to me in a detailed conversation what is possible and how the operation would go. I was informed in detail about all the risks of this operation. Even after the operation, she was always there for me and constantly monitored my recovery. I felt well-looked after throughout the process, and the aftercare I received was fantastic.

    Mar 01 2022
  • Sharyn T

    I had a gastric sleeve surgery 3 years ago. Post surgery I managed to lose 115 pounds, which made me very happy. However I had a lot of slapping skin, which was the next obstruction for a confident,happy me. I was looking for loads of plastic surgeries. Some have rejected me , because my situation was quite “complicated” others I couldn’t trust really. After long research I found dr. Sibel Atalay and I tried my luck one more time. This time I wasn’t disappointed. I got a quick response by the lovely staff, and they immediately organized an appointment, and accomodation within short time. Dr. Sibel accepted the difficult challenge , and I must say she totally smashed it. I am very happy with my body now, I am confident and healthy, thanks to her and her lovey team. I totally recommend it

    Mar 01 2022
  • Feyza

    Ms. Sibel shows special attention to each of her customers. In such situations, it gives relief to the patient and the result is amazing. I am very pleased, thank you very much.

    Facebook Oct 02 2019
  • Selda

    Ms. Sibel is a very sweet person, she does her job very well and clean. Good looking person who takes great care of his patients
    She takes her job very seriously... I am very pleased, I am glad to know him

    Facebook Feb 19 2020
  • Yusuf

    My teacher Sibel is the best and he does his job lovingly. I recommend everyone with their eyes closed. I am very pleased .

    Facebook Feb 28 2020
  • Filiz

    I have been thinking about breast reduction for twenty years, and it finally happened. Its good that this happened. The teacher hand is magical electricity makes you feel safe. You can tell even from their touch that they are good at their job. I walked, roamed and drank my tea on the same day. My pain is so mild. Again, I would like to thank Ms. Ummuhani very much. He made me feel at ease in every stage, continuously informed, guided and enlightened me. I am very grateful that I fell in love with her work she did everything like embroidery without getting bored or bored. God speed you beautiful people. Knowing people like you who do their job well has contributed a lot to my life.

    Facebook Jan 05 2021
  • Nergiz

    Very competent, reliable doctor!
    Five years ago I had a belly tightening done, its great my belly button is more beautiful than before!
    In August, I had an eyelid augmentation, thread ventilation, self fat ventilation and chest tightening done. Dear ladies and gentlemen, I am satisfied that everything went great! She loves her work and is a perfectionist!
    Would recommend them to 100%! The team is also Very friendly, reliable and competent!
    Thank you very much everyone!

    Facebook Dec 04 2021
  • Feyza

    Ms. Sibel shows special attention to each of her customers. In such situations, it gives relief to the patient and the result is amazing. I am very pleased, thank you very much.

    Facebook Oct 02 2019
  • Selda

    Ms. Sibel is a very sweet person, she does her job very well and clean. Good looking person who takes great care of his patients
    She takes her job very seriously... I am very pleased, I am glad to know him

    Facebook Feb 19 2020
  • Yusuf

    My teacher Sibel is the best and he does his job lovingly. I recommend everyone with their eyes closed. I am very pleased .

    Facebook Feb 28 2020
  • Filiz

    I have been thinking about breast reduction for twenty years, and it finally happened. Its good that this happened. The teacher hand is magical electricity makes you feel safe. You can tell even from their touch that they are good at their job. I walked, roamed and drank my tea on the same day. My pain is so mild. Again, I would like to thank Ms. Ummuhani very much. He made me feel at ease in every stage, continuously informed, guided and enlightened me. I am very grateful that I fell in love with her work she did everything like embroidery without getting bored or bored. God speed you beautiful people. Knowing people like you who do their job well has contributed a lot to my life.

    Facebook Jan 05 2021
  • Nergiz

    Very competent, reliable doctor!
    Five years ago I had a belly tightening done, its great my belly button is more beautiful than before!
    In August, I had an eyelid augmentation, thread ventilation, self fat ventilation and chest tightening done. Dear ladies and gentlemen, I am satisfied that everything went great! She loves her work and is a perfectionist!
    Would recommend them to 100%! The team is also Very friendly, reliable and competent!
    Thank you very much everyone!

    Facebook Dec 04 2021
  • Sergen H K

    Before, during and after surgery, Op. Dr. Sibel ATALAY, her Assistant Ms. Ümmühan and her team have always stood by me and approached me with a mother's affection. First of all, I want to thank you very much. Even in the operating room, they came to me and took care of me. In his field, however, his mastery and artistry cannot be disputed. Thanks again for everything.

    Sep 12 2021
  • Yana B

    After being insecure about my ears since I was a little girl, I went to Dr. Sibel to have a prominent ear surgery. A friend from Turkey recommended her to me and I can really tell why he did so. We reached out to them and a few days later I was able to go to Antalya and have the surgery done. I must say that I was quite nervous before and during the surgery, but Dr. Sibel and her team took such good care of me! They explained everything really well and reassured me when needed. Afterwards I could always reach out to them if I had any questions or concerns.

    I have been thinking about having this surgery for a really long time, but I was affraid I wouldn't get the results that I was expecting. Now that I've finally had it done it feels like one of the best decisions of my entire life. No more feeling insecure when wearing my hair in a bun or ponytail and the result is even better than I could ever imagine. Thank you so much to the whole team for seriously changing my life forever! I am forever grateful.

    Nov 04 2020
  • Diane R

    Very satisfied. Couldn’t do enough for me. Had upper eye lid surgery - all fantastic. Highly recommended.

    Mar 15 2020
  • S D

    I came over to Dr Sibels clinic in May 2019 and received the best service and they really listened to my needs and was able to help me with any enquires I had. I went through med a way in the UK who were able to work with Dr Sibel and provide fantastic service!

    Dr Sibel is extremely professional and made me feel really comfortable and at ease whilst also ensuring I achieve exactly what I wanted!

    Nov 13 2019
  • susan h

    I came to see Dr Sibel for abdominoplasty, breast implant replacement and uplift and upper blepharoplasty. From the moment we arrived an Antalya we were treated as guests of Dr Sibel. The surgery was absolutely fine and our after care was amazing. Better than my previous surgery in England. I would rate my experience and surgery at 100% and would highly recommend Dr Sibel to anyone considering surgery abroad

    Sep 22 2019
  • Bev W

    The service from my initial enquiry, being picked up from the airport, taken to and from hospital and daily clinic appointments, I always felt confident that I was in good hands, my friend and I were treated not only like guests but as friends, I have been very happy with my procedure and the after care, I would highly recommend Dr Sibel and her very charming and professional team.

    Sep 21 2019
  • Sarah

    I don’t normally write reviews , but this is an exception.
    Dr sibel and her team are amazing.
    After various consultations regarding breast implants. Dr Sibel and her team won hands down.
    The treatment, service , hospital and follow on appts were nothing but 5*.
    Dr sibel is now more like a friend.
    I would highly recommend herself and team to her clinic in antalya.
    Amazing ... results

    May 06 2019
  • C.Y

    Hallo zusammen,
    Die Ärztin Fr. Dr. Sibel Atalay ist eine Professionelle Super Nette Vertrauensvolle Person.
    Ich Habe eine Liposuction ( Fettabsaugung am Bein ) hinter mir.
    Das Ergebnis Top ich bin echt sehr zu frieden und ich würde es weiter Empfehlen.
    Ich werde nächstes Jahr jedenfalls nochmal besuchen gehen für andere Behandlungen.



    Dec 28 2018
  • Yildiz Y

    Frau Dr. Sibel Atalay ist eine unheimliche nette, hilfsbereite professionelle Ärztin.
    Ich bin sehr zu frieden. Sie ist vertrauensvoll.
    Im Zuge dessen ist Sie für sämtliche Fragen stets offen und bemüht diese verständlich zu beantworten. Ihr Praxisteam ist ebenfalls sehr nett und hilfsbereit. Ich würde Sie stets mit gutem Gewissen weiter empfehlen.

    Dec 28 2018
  • S. K

    Dr. Sibel Atalay  Great, reliable and professional surgeon. She made my dream come true.

    My surgery was done on 04.12.2018 and I was at home the next day. 10 days later I returned to my normal life.

    I don't know if you believe in miracles. Believe it. She made a miracle. My tummy was never so beautiful. Even when I was 17 years old.
    Every time when i seeing my body in mirror I take a big smile.

    You can trust her. Thank you my super Doctor:)


    Dr.Sibel Atalay Harika, güvenilir ve profesyonel cerrah. Hayalimi gerçekleştirdi.

    Ameliyatım 04.12.2018 tarihinde yapıldı ve ertesi gün evdeydim. 10 gün sonra normal hayatıma döndüm.

    Mucizelere inanır mısın bilmiyorum. Buna inan. Bir mucize yaptı. Karnım hiç bu kadar güzel olmamıştı. 17 yaşımdayken bile.

    Bedenimi aynada gördüğümde her zaman kocaman bir gülümsemeyle karşılaşıyorum.

    Ona güvenebilirsin. Teşekkürler süper Doktorum :)

    Dec 22 2018
  • Emma B

    Dr. Sibel, you are such an awesome doctor! I’m so glad that I had you for my surgery.
    You have a lovely combination of professionalism and caring and I appreciate it very much.

    Dec 20 2018
  • Sandra S

    I had a breast augmentation surgery at Dr. Sibel Atalay International Clinic. I love my new breasts, they are so amazing!!! Dr.Sibel Atalay is very professional and welcoming, and her staff is very accommodating. Dr.Sibel, thank you so much! Now I feel much more confident.

    Dec 10 2018

Request your Free Quote

×