Title Here

Dr. Max Greig in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico Reviews from Real Orthopedic Patients

Reviews
Ave. Francisco Villa No. 1749 Col. Vallarta Villas
Price range:: $4900 to $16000
Focus Area: Dr. Max Greig Joint Replacement | Orthopedic Surgery in Puerto Vallarta Mexico | Total Knee Replacement | Meniscus Arthroscopy Surgery Mexico | ACL Reconstruction | Sports Injuries Treatments | Rotator Cuff Repair Surgery | Shoulder Dislocation Treatment | Hip Arthroplasty | THR | TKR | Spinal Treatment

About Dr. Max Greig Orthopedic Surgeon

If you are considering traveling abroad for your Orthopedic procedure to enhance your mobility, then, you have come to right place! Dr. Max Greig located in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico, specializes in Orthopedic Surgery with the most advanced techniques and materials combined with decades of experience!

Orthopedic Surgery in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico Reviews at Dr. Max Greig Clinic

  • Vicki

    Excellent doctor, extremely knowledgeable and explains everything in detail. Provides options and speaks fluent English. Highly recommended. One Ozone treatment has already helped my chronic knee pain due to a torn ACL and swollen ligament, finally found some relief and 3 more treatments to go. Thank-you

    Facebook May 24 2017
  • Andrew

    What you would hope Dr. Would be. Very caring and through exam. Great attitude. I am very happy I choose to go here.

    Google Aug 14 2019
  • ross

    This place is awesome . Dr Max is awesome! I had a spinal disc Replacement here and it is super cool awesome nurses and very clean hospital ! Dont be afraid to go here to Puerto vallarta it is a very safe city!

    Google Mar 10 2020
  • Corey

    In June of 2018, I had TLIF L5,S1 fusion surgery. Dr. Greig was amazing and I now have my life back. I'd still be waiting at home if not for him.

    Google Mar 04 2020
  • Scooter

    Dr. Max performed my L5,S1 lumbar fusion back in November of 2019. I have just had my one year followup with my orthopaedist, and everything looks great. I have been painfree, and able to return to every activity I had been unable to do. Plus a few new ones!

    Google Jan 13 2021
  • Marvin

    Dr. Max Greig and his team are amazing. They were very friendly and informative. He did really well communicating with me before the surgery and followed up with me afterwards. I was setup through Medical Tourism Corporation. Both my meniscus in my right knee were torn and he fixed it up. Its been 2 days and I can already tell my knee is better. Thank you so much for your help.

    Google Apr 08 2021
  • Eric

    If I could put a sixth star I would. Not only is Dr. Max a Genius Surgeon, he cares about people, and from the moment I spoke to and met him I knew he was going to take the best care of me. I had a total knee replacement at the CMQ hospital in Puerto Vallarta. I would like to thank every one of Dr. Max staff, from his Coordinator Jackie, my Therapist Adriana, his Driver Guillermo, Dr. Fernanda at CMQ, and every Nurse that took care of me. I can not thank you all enough. I know I made the right decision choosing Dr. Max and CMQ.

    Google Nov 02 2021
  • R.R.

    Knee Arthroscopy --
    I was immediately impressed with Dr. Max Greig, my surgeon in PV, Mexico. His training in Guadalajara as well as Germany and his dual citizenship with the US and Mexico all relieved me of all pre-surgery anxiety.

    Website Jan 01 2022
  • J.R

    Total Hip Replacement

    The hospital was spotless, the staff was professional and very helpful and dont worry, English is spoken by many. My surgery went without a hitch… Dr. Max and his professional and caring staff made my hip surgery the best decision I could have ever made…

    Website Nov 08 2021
  • N.K.

    Buenos Dias Dr. Max,

    It has been 9 months since you performed surgery on my right shoulder for supraspinatus tendon tear and removal of spur.

    I am very happy to tell you what a difference the surgery made to my lifestyle. Since the surgery I have been able to sleep through the night. This was a big bonus as I lacked sleep for many years prior to seeing you. Also I am able to do many house chores and have started using weights to build my muscles.
    In addition, I have been walking without pain ever since you injected the cocktail into my ichmus tendon. I am also using weights to increase strength and muscle tone to my legs.

    I can only speak of you in the highest regard for helping me get my life back. You are very dear to my heart and I am very grateful for all you have done for me.
    Hopefully we will meet again soon.
    Big hugs to you,…

    Website Nov 08 2021
  • Eric

    If I could put a sixth star I would. Not only is Dr. Max a Genius Surgeon, he cares about people, and from the moment I spoke to and met him I knew he was going to take the best care of me. I had a total knee replacement at the CMQ hospital in Puerto Vallarta. I would like to thank every one of Dr. Max staff, from his Coordinator Jackie, my Therapist Adriana, his Driver Guillermo, Dr. Fernanda at CMQ, and every Nurse that took care of me. I cant thank you all enough. I know I made the right decision choosing Dr. Max and CMQ.

    Google Nov 29 2021
  • Patrick M

    Qualifications provided, nothing else.

    May 22 2019
  • Dickson

    "I've had a great experience here and I can't say enough about the hospital, the staff, the paramedics the hotel and their staff and the Mexican people in general fantastic but most of all Doctor Max. Grieg great doc and a wonderful person.
    I can't believe the level of professionalism in including you and your office. You catered to everyone of my needs an concerns and I can't believe 4 weeks after contacting you I'm a week into recovery with a new hip. Again Alicia thank you so much.

    Nov 30 -0001
  • Pam D

    Dr. Max and his team provided extraordinary and compassionate care throughout the whole process. Would highly recommend making the trip down to see them!

    Oct 03 2017
  • Peter G

    Excellent

    Feb 17 2015

Request your Free Quote

×