Sani Dental Group Platinum

Sani Dental Group Platinum Reviews | Dentistry in Los Algodones, Mexico

CalleTercera #203-D Vicente Guerrero 21970 Vicente Guerrero, B.C.
Los Algodones, Mexico

Sani Dental Group Platinum reviews for Dentistry in Los Algodones, Mexico

Focus Area: Sani Dental Group Platinum | Top Dental Clinic Baja California | Los Algodones Dental Center | Dentists Mexico | Dental Implants | Dental Crowns | Dental Veneers in Los Algodones | Dentures | All on 6 | All on 4 | Los Algodones, Mexico Top Dental Clinic Mexico, Dentist, Dentists, Dental Clinic, Bridge, All on 4 Dental Implants Best Dental Treatment Center, Crowns, Veneers, Los Algodones, Mexico

Request Info Chat With Us
  • Fernando V 2016-09-28 King City, USA

    The dental experience was very professional and comfortable. Everybody was very friendly and explained every process in detailed.

  • Max F 2016-07-01 Precott Valley, USA

    Everyone was very professional and caring and did their best to correct my problem.

  • Bruce W 2016-07-01 Naples, USA

    All excellent.

  • Kelly B 2016-07-01 Lake Havasu , USA

    I am so happy with my dental work. I am always a little nervous, but once I walked in my fears were gone. It was clean, and sage. The dentist was excellent and made sure I was happy with my fillings and they felt right. I saved over $800 going to mexico and I will be back again for sure!

  • Daniel D 2016-06-11 West Hills, USA

    Fantastic work and well priced. I ended up getting more work than originally planned, but at those prices and with the need in the near future, how could I not? 3 root canals, 3 posts, 3 crowns, 1 cavity, deep cleanings, and the start of 2 implants. Clearly worth the effort to make it there. The town is no Los Vegas (aka early closing times). The area is dedicated to dental, optical, and medication. Not much else.

  • Amber G 2016-06-11 Phoenix, USA

    Beyond pleased with their services and accommodations. Highly recommend to anyone!! Out of 5 stars they deserve a 6!!

  • Joseph P R 2016-06-11 Buckeye, USA

    Good work. I have already recommended Sani Dental to some friends.

  • Aaron R B 2016-06-11 Queen Creek, USA

    I have never been unhappy to come to Sani.

  • Gerald A H 2016-06-11 White Court, Canada

    No issues everyone was friendly and helpful.

  • Minjin K 2016-06-11 Mesa, USA

    Everything is good.

  • David H R 2016-06-11 Bismarck, USA

    Doctor Noemi was excellent.

  • David J B 2016-06-11 Kelowna, Canada

    Service prompt, friendly, fast.

  • Tom F 2016-06-11 Grande Prairie, Canada

    Good experience.

  • Ber G 2016-06-11 Las Vegas, USA

    Helpful, friendly very clean and questions are answered quickly and at once.

  • Mary E H 2016-06-11 Jacksonville, USA

    Sometimes you may have to wait a bit but you know when you get to see your Doctor the time you need will be given to you and your needs.

  • Steven C C 2016-05-24 Lake Havasu, USA

    Great job.

  • Susan P G 2016-05-24 Dallas, USA

    Able to work with in a time sequence. Thank you.

  • Jeffery P C 2016-05-24 Port Gibson, USA

    All good thank you very much.

  • Maggie E 2016-05-24 Keremeos, Canada

    Good services in all ways.

  • Blair E K 2016-05-24 Chagrin Falls, USA

    Thank you this was wonderful.

  • Ana M M 2016-05-24 Grand Forks, Canada

    I will recommend your office to the world.

  • Glynn R H 2016-04-18 Melamine, USA

    Very happy with my dentist, Karen she was very professional and gentle and patient

  • Sarah V 2016-04-18 Arizona, USA

    My first stop was Sani Dental then next day work done at Sani Dental Group Platinum. Everyone very, very kind. They understood English very well. The savings was amazing! Dr Luis the anathesiologist made me feel very much at ease and didn't hurt. I would ask for him again, but hopefully do not need too again. Dr Barragen so, so knowledgeable and very gentle and adorable. His assistant was also very consoling. Isreal, the xray tech had the kindest words to make you feel at ease. The hotel was clean, clean, clean with zero complaints. Besides having to have dental work done, which is never fun, I only have positive things to say.

  • Rick J 2016-04-18 Sun City, USA

    Dentist and Assistant were covenant . made me feel very comfortable and confident in their abilities

  • David M 2016-04-18 Klamath Falls, USA

    Great work. Sergio + Dr. Valencia are the best! My mouth + self assurance has never been this good. Great job folk !

  • Marion C 2016-04-18 Ranchos de Tros, USA

    Dr. Camacho was excellent.Very comforting, explained what he was doing. Did a fast +efficient +painless procedure. Was excellent at giving the Novocaine shots. Pain Free!!!!

  • Ubaldo B 2016-04-18 Los Angeles, USA

    Thank you for all you help! AMAZING! Love Dr. Cynthia & Fernando!

  • Tatiana B 2016-04-18 Las Vegas, USA

    Thank You!

  • John B 2016-03-15 Granby, USA

    I thought everything went well. I really like Dr. Allen, and thought he did a great job. I was supposed to have my records e-mail to me. Haven't received them yet. Please send them to me. Thank you John Benardis

  • Dale F K 2016-03-15 Minot New Brunswick, Canada

    Excellent care no pain good service. All staff very good a pleasant experience here at SDG Alamo felt very safe in this town would highly recommend when i return home. thank you very much.

  • Terri C 2016-03-15 Lake geneva, USA

    Thank you so much.without you I couldnt of done this.mucho gracias the work was perfecto.

  • Steve J B 2016-03-15 Idaho, USA

    Rudy was great to be able to connect with Dr. Paul was fantastic along with the assistants

  • Marusia D 2016-03-15 Maricopa, USA

    Everything was OK. Extremely helpful and considerate dentist. I got a two year warranty for the implants

  • Charlene L 2016-03-15 Darby, USA

    Couldn't be happier with my All on Four procedure in this first stage. I want to thank Dr. Barragan and all of the staff at Sani Dental Group for their care and helpfulness. Highly recommend to anyone considering any dental work.

  • Eugene D M 2016-03-02 Phoenix, USA

    You guys (and girls) have been great! Everyone I've dealt with, every step of the way, has been really accommodating, warm, genuine, professional. I can't say enough good things about our experience. thank you!

  • Penny S 2016-03-02 Sun City, USA

    Good Job!!

  • Renald L 2016-02-19 Moorpark, CA, USA

    The Doctors and staff were very helpful.Had a wonderful experience.

  • Gundi B 2016-02-19 Roseville, USA

    Dr. Guillermo Antonio Márquez Pérez is an excellent dentist and very careful and patient. He and his assistant Esmeralda are a great team and took care of me like I was family. He was very meticulous and if he didn't like something he made sure it was re-done. I will definitely be back to see him and Esme again.

  • Rebecca P 2016-02-13 Port st Lucie, USA

    When I arrived I was treated very well. Everything was explained to me and professionally done. You do end up having to wait alot but it is well worth it. I had an extraction, 8 implants and crowns done during my 5 days there. When I go back in 6 months I will have the bridges and rest of the crowns put in. I look forward to my next visit. The prices are far better here than in the states and the quality of work is next to none. Thank you Sani Dental Group for an awesome job.

  • Anne D 2016-02-13 Glendale, USA

    Thank you, Dr. Jadi is great!

  • Evelyn H 2016-02-05 Hemet, USA

    I was very happy with results and appointment times and the fact that the lab could accommidate my time schedule

  • James G 2016-02-05 Toledo, USA

    jqroebacer@hotmail.com

  • Folmer R C 2016-02-05 San Yan Valley, USA

    Wonderful experience. Love the hard working staff and the fantastic caring gentle Dentists. My Dr. was Karen, I highly recommend Sani Dental to all my friends!!

  • Usa W W 2016-02-05 ABQ, USA

    Great Job!

  • Jon R N 2016-02-05 Phx., USA

    I was treated very well by everyone i dealt with.

  • William N 2016-01-21 Portland

    Our experience was great! everyone is friendly and polite.

  • Robin R N 2016-01-21 Portland

    Maybe an intercom systems

  • Terry a R J 2016-01-21 Calgary

    Dr. Noemi is a very kind, gentle person and i find her to be a good dentist. Thank you!

  • Cindy B 2016-01-21 Charlotte

    I will be back in 6 months to finish up with implants. I love love love Dr. Omar! He is so kind, so caring and so patient.

  • Charlene M 2015-10-09 USA

    Jose Manuel was excellent. He was concerned about comfort, he was thorough, and patient. He made sure things were right. The only part of the process I didn't like was the oversell from the consultation. It felt to me that there was an effort to sell me procedures I didn't need. Crowning teeth is forever. It shouldn't be done unless it is necessary. That is not a good oversell. The location was good. Its an interesting city. The Hacienda Hotel is very comfortable and nice. The experience was good overall. The wait times were usually late, but that was ok, as thats why we were there.

  • Jessica G 2015-04-25 La Habra, USA

    This place so far seems pretty legit! Dr. Lindsay is a professional very gentle and explains everything while she works on your teeth! Very clean and everyone is very helpful! Definitely recommend to my friends and family! 5 stars so far from me!

  • Rhonda F 2015-02-18 Salinas, CA, United States

    The dental procedure I had done at Sani Dental in Los Algodones, Mexico was a positive experience and more pleasant than I had anticipated. Everyone at Sani was so kind and helpful, as was the staff at La Hacienda Hotel where I stayed. I was unable to find anyone to accompany me from my home in California and was a bit hesitant about traveling alone. However, words alone cannot describe how deeply grateful I am to Maria Jaramillo of Placid Way for her assistance. She guided me through the process from start to finish and was there whenever I had a question or needed assistance. She truly cared about me and I can never thank her enough for making my dental procedure 100% trouble-free. I have recommended Placid Way and Maria in particular to several of my friends who need dental work. Please pass my thanks along to Maria, I don’t know how I would have made it without her assistance.

  • Sharone M 0000-00-00 Peoria

    Make procedures clear at the beginning.

  • Rallie D W 0000-00-00 Perryton, USA

    I was especially pleased with Dr. Rosario and Bere, They were very considerate throughout the procedure.

  • Brenda F 0000-00-00 Prescott Valley, USA

    Both of my doctors were very professional and went out of their way to make me comfortable and were very caring and kind. I appreciate their help and they explained every procedure that I would be going to have a root canal and a crown, they made me feel at ease and I love the finished product.

Request Info Chat With Us Center Details

Location

PlacidWay.com provides information and travel related services. We do not provide health care services. We provide information solely for informational purposes and do not endorse any particular health care provider or facility or any particular health care service or treatment. We are not affiliated with any health care provider or service and we are not responsible for any health care service. Please consult with your own domestic licensed health care provider before seeking the services of any health care provider you learn about via our site.

Free Call