Title Here

Dr. Jose Manuel in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico Reviews From Orthopedic Surgery Patients

Reviews
AMERIMED HOSPITAL Blvd. Francisco Medina Ascencio 3970. Col Villa Las Flores
Price range:: $1700 to $13000
Focus Area: Dr. Jose Manuel Hernandez | Top Orthopedic Surgeon in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico | Joint Replacement | THR | TKR | LCA Reconstruction | Sports Injuries Treatments | Rotator cuff repair Surgery

About Dr. Jose Manuel Hernandez - Orthopedic Surgeon

Dr. Jose Manuel Hernandez provides the best medical care with quality and warmth in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico, with all the support and professionalism of his medical staff for the satisfaction of each patient. His practice is based on a fundamental principle: personalized attention.

Joint Replacement Surgery in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico Reviews

  • Anonymous

    This is the testimonial of a patient who has had Lumbar Epidural Steroid Injections (ESI) for Low Back Pain at Dr. Jose Manuel Hernandez in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico.

    Dec 28 2021
  • Anonymous

    This is the testimonial of a patient who have had Platelet Rich Plasma Injections for Ankle Tendonitis at Dr. Jose Manuel Hernandez in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico.

    Dec 17 2021
  • Anonymous

    This is the testimonial of a patient who has had knee surgery at Dr. Jose Manuel Hernandez in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico.

    Dec 03 2021
  • Rene

    Dr. Hernandez was able to see me right away and was able to dx my issue and correct the problem immediately... I so appreciated him.

    Facebook Dec 13 2019
  • Anne

    My husbands knee surgery torn meniscus was performed expertly and his recovery was fast. Dr Hernandez came highly recommended by another surgeon and we can see why. Superb!

    Facebook Nov 06 2020
  • Los

    An excellent, conscientious Doctor who takes his time with his patients. Very knowledgeable, professional and personable.

    Google Feb 05 2020
  • Susan

    Dr Hernandez had seen me several times over the last 10 years. He helped me by diagnosing and encouraging me during my difficult times. I am better now due to swimming and routine exercise. I have degenerative spinal issues. I recommend him due to his compassion and knowledge as well as he is thorough.

    Google Apr 05 2022
  • Toro

    I had a torn meniscus on right knee . Dr Hernandez came recommended by my wife surgeon as the best of the best and I must say I can see why. Extremely knowledgeable and passionate about what he does. Ultra modern technology from PRP to stem cell therapies. Highly recommend!

    Google Oct 25 2021
  • Patrick M

    No contact from this Dr.

    May 22 2019
  • Steven B

    So far so good still too early to tell about outcome, but very professional pleasant people.

    Feb 14 2018

Request your Free Quote

×