Title Here

Dentica by Cristina Suaza in Bogota, Colombia Reviews From Dental Treatment Patients

Reviews
CARRERA 19A n 82 85 CONS. 514 515 BOGOTA CUNDINAMARCA
Focus Area: Orthodontic Treatment in Bogota, Colombia | Smile Correction Procedure | Cosmetic Dentistry | Dental Care | Dentistry in Bogota, Colombia | Dentica by Cristina Suaza | Bogota, Colombia

About Dentica by Cristina Suaza

Get exciting dental care and advanced smile designing at Dentica by Cristina Suaza by expert dental experts. Enjoy complete dental solutions in Bogota, Colombia at affordable prices.

Dental Implants in Bogota, Clombia Reviews at Dentica by Cristina Suaza

  • Higuera

    First time I get a painless cleaning, with such calmness and professionalism. The best they have done to me, my teeth were impeccable. Thank you.

    Google Apr 18 2022
  • Gianna

    Excellent attention and service!

    Google Apr 20 2022
  • Palmy

    I could not be happier with the attention of the reception staff and their warmth in the reception. Dr. Tatiana Buitrago is detailed, super professional and very close, in addition to pursuing patient satisfaction and perfection of the procedure performed at all times.
    At the facilities level, the clinic is spacious, very clean and bright.
    highly recommended

    Google Apr 14 2022
  • Brayan

    Dentica is the ideal place if you want to make your oral health a fun and very rewarding experience, it has high technology standards and new techniques that facilitate the process to have a perfect smile.

    Google Jun 01 2022
  • Paulina

    My whole family goes to dentistry! They are too dedicated, professional, they care about the well-being of each of their patients. We definitely chose the best ones for our oral health. They are already part of my family and I recommend them as they are excellence in every way!!!

    Google Jun 09 2022
  • Mark

    Very positive experience all around!
    Staff were professional and courteous at all times and were very helpful with communication.
    The clinic is beautiful, clean and offer the best practices.
    I definitely highly recommend this clinic to everyone and would absolutely return for any further dental requirements. Many thanks!

    Google Nov 23 2021
  • Sofía

    It is a very nice experience, they treat you super well, they are very delicate, all the staff are trained to provide the best service and above all they treat you with a lot of exclusivity

    Google Dec 22 2021
  • Myriam

    Perfect

    Google Dec 16 2021
  • Charlie

    The most incredible service!! I got in touch as I had infected wisdom whilst traveling. They whatsapped me all weekend with advice and even sent painkillers to my hostel on a Sunday evening. They fitted me in the next day, had a very professional consultation and then took out the wisdom teeth in no time at all. Could not recommend enough, much better than any dentist in London!

    Google Dec 13 2021
  • Palette

    I was absolutely impressed by the service provided by Cristina Suaza Office. Corina was an absolute charm and delight. Upon entering the office you are met with an uplifting smile and spirit that makes you want to come back. Thank you Corina.

    And Tatiana, my overseeing dentist, was very knowledgeable, thorough and careful. Provided helpful suggestions and my favourite takeaway, was the respiration therapy and lip hydration with marigold to begin and lip treatment to end.

    Absolutely Terrific Service!

    Google Dec 21 2021
  • Diana G

    Asistí para postura de implantes, llevándome una excelente experiencia de esta clínica. La Dra. Suaza excelente profesional, no sentí la cirugía y fue maravillosa mi recuperación. La atención y el servicio al cliente exclusivo.

    Jun 21 2019

Request your Free Quote

×