Gentle Orthodontics and Cosmetic Dental Centre in Mumbai, India Reviews from Real Patients

Gentle Orthodontics and Cosmetic Dental Centre in Mumbai, India Reviews from Real Patients

(10 Reviews)
B3/20, Ground Floor Sector - 3, Vashi, Navi Mumbai
Focus Area: Dentistry | Dental Implants | Dental Crowns | Dental Veneers | Cosmetic Dentistry | Mumbai, India

About Gentle Orthodontics and Cosmetic Dental Centre

Gentle Orthodontics and Cosmetic Dental Centre, located in Mumbai, India, is a multi-speciality Dental Centre which provides high quality, state-of-the-art General Dental and Orthodontic care in the most compassionate, comfortable and fun environment possible.

Dentistry Reviews in Mumbai, India at Gentle Orthodontics and Cosmetic Dental Centre

  • User Profile Image

    Vidushi

    I was very happy with my treatment. Dr. Nitin is very good,polite and knows his work very well. Thoroughly dedicated to his job he patiently listens to the problems and makes you comfortable by giving very important tips. Thank you Dr. Nitin.

    Google Feb 23 2022
  • User Profile Image

    Shaheen

    Dr.Nitin Gadhiya is an amazing dentist.My overall experience was quiet comforting and the after results are actually satisfying.They provide excellent services!

    Google Feb 24 2022
  • User Profile Image

    Pooja

    Dr. Nitin is a good and polite dentist and I am happy with my treatment. Thank you doctor

    Google Mar 25 2022
  • User Profile Image

    Keshav

    Good one

    Google Apr 08 2022
  • User Profile Image

    Michelle

    Dr Nitin is very good. I visited him for a crown on my front tooth. Post procedure, there was a complication and he resolved it with very little discomfort to me. I can beam a smile today without a second thought because of him. Thank you

    Google Apr 15 2022
  • User Profile Image

    mayank

    An amazing place to go take care of your teeth. Dr. Nitin Gadhiya is kind, informative, and highly professional. Staff members are really supportive, soft-spoken and friendly. My overall experience is amazing and would highly recommend to anyone!!

    Google Nov 18 2021
  • User Profile Image

    Miz

    The clinic is amazing,the environment and staff and the dentist himself mr.nitin is so kind and friendly and does his work with perfection .i will highly recommend this clinic for your dental problems .I am very satisfied with my treatment ..thank you so much Mr.nitin

    Google Jan 19 2022
  • User Profile Image

    Chiya

    My teeth were very crooked before the treatment...in 2019, i started to get treated by Dr. Nitin and now after 2 years i.e in Jan 2022 my braces are removed and are perfect now...

    Google Jan 25 2022
  • User Profile Image

    Kalpesh

    A Dentist with a Never-ending Gentle SMILE is what Dr.Nitin Gadhiya come to you as. Thoroughly dedicated to his job, he patiently listens to the problem and makes you comfortable giving solutions options, to opt the best suited for yourself. Great experience all through. Thanks to Dr.Nitin for the experience & comfort given during the treatment...................... Kalpesh

    Google Jan 12 2022
  • User Profile Image

    Mahek

    Nitin Sir, is very patient friendly. He will explain the treatment plan and the underlying issue very well. The clinic is very well maintained too. One of the best orthodontist in Navi Mumbai. Will 10 by 10 recommend for any orthodontic or dental related services

    Google Jan 05 2022