Title Here

Medworld Clinic in Antalya, Turkey Reviews From Real Patitents

Reviews
Medworld Clinic Meltem Mah.Sakip Sabanci Bul.No 3, Muratpasa / Antalya
Focus Area: Medworld Clinic | Health & Rehabilitation Center in Antalya, Turkey | | Cosmetic Surgery | Dental Care | Alternative Medicine | Hair Transplant | Anti Aging | Wellness Program

About Medworld Health & Wellness Center

MedWorld Clinic provides ultimate health holiday experience in Antalya, Turkey. Specialties include Dental Care, Alternative Medicine, Hair Transplant, Plastic Surgery, Anti Aging, Wellness Program, and more.

Dental Implants in Antalya Turkey Reviews at Medworld Clinic

  • Brhm

    Everything is good, I thank you from the bottom of my heart for everything that has been provided and I am very happy with this wonderful work

    Google Nov 01 2021
  • Kazhal


    wonderful place, recommended

    Google Oct 10 2021
  • Zhila

    I had use the Youth Vaccine as well as Face massage and they were incredible. Also I liked atmosphere and seating hall decoration with friendly staff

    Google Oct 26 2021
  • Perde

    A very good clinic, all prices are listed on the website, I also cleaning my teeth and the price depends on the condition of your teeth, if you have a mouth full of stones or only light plaque. You must first find out what your problem is and ask the price, then go to the procedure. The doctors also made a detailed plan for my treatment, after the tomography, where the prices were indicated.

    Google Oct 22 2021
  • zahra

    I am very satisfied with the service, organization, advice treatment, treatment selbs, the most important point! and so on, special Ms. Pegah Taheri as an Iranian colleague and translator, mediated very well and organized everything. I find this center Medworld to be recommended, competent and safe.

    Google Nov 10 2021
  • Anita

    Very nice experience. We did a full health, teeth and eyes check-up! Everything was top! Impeccable and professional service. Good value for money . A big special thank you to Ms. Berna who speaks very good French and Ms. Pegah for her welcome. Personalized welcome and support in all health points, translation and follow-up of appointments and treatment. We were 2 adults and 2 children and in 48 hours we had a top health and care check-up!
    Thanks everyone! We highly recommend!

    Google Oct 21 2021
  • Kerim

    The clinic is
    very beautiful and very professional, my hair transplant only took 2 days. I was picked up from my hotel where I was staying and they looked after me very well during my hair transplant and brought me back to the hotel afterwards. I have very nice hair now. Good price and high quality service.

    Google Oct 06 2021
  • Naveen

    Before coming to Antalya I was wondering how the hotel will be in centre of city but was very surprised by the quality of hotel and services provided.Thanks to Pegah ,Dr Doha Miss Ezgy .Resting and rehablition at one time that was wonderfull due to location of Medworld clinc.My wife had knee problems and she feel much better after the physiotherapies sessions.We feeled like home and made lot of friends with the staff.One thing need to be improved is food quality and variety and I am sure management will take care of this.Great experience and great thanks to Pegh and Dr Doha once again.very soon will visit again.

    Google Oct 14 2021
  • Liliana

    One of the best experience in my life i have got there. I was on detox program, results are very good, i feel myself like i was getting rest one month , not only 6 days. Personnel is awesome ladies are very friendly, helpful and full of positivity. Thank you all, i will be back!

    Google Oct 19 2021
  • Elmira

    My mother underwent a 7day rehabilitation program for fibromyalgia in this clinic, we were very pleased, everyone is very attentive, the service is at a high level, very detailed consultations about each method used! Mom was very happy and really relieved! Everything was very comfortable for her! Special thanks to Sabina for her sensitive attitude towards us, from the moment of the first appeal from home until the last day! We will be happy to recommend the clinic!

    Google Dec 21 2021
  • Vlogat

    Thank you Ms. ma berna for the good service and also to the professional dr ramazan multu very satisfied with you, many thanks for everything

    Google Dec 29 2021

Request your Free Quote

×