Progencell - Stem Cell Therapies

Progencell Stem Cell Therapies Reviews | Anti Aging,Chronic Diseases,Stem Cell Therapy in Tijuana, Mexico

Paseo de los Héroes 9111, Col. Zona Río, Tijuana, Baja California
Tijuana, Mexico

Progencell Stem Cell Therapies reviews for Anti Aging,Chronic Diseases,Stem Cell Therapy in Tijuana, Mexico

Focus Area: Progencell Stem Cell Therapies | Stem Cell Therapy | Tijuana | Mexico Stem Cell Therapy Mexico, Arthritis Treatment Mexico, Diabetes Procedure, Parkinson's Disease Therapy, Alzheimer's Treatment Mexico, Stem Cell Therapy Clinic Latin America, Top Neurological Diseases Center, Tijuana, Mexico

Request Info Chat With Us
  • Julie J 2018-11-16 Canada

    I've had two stem cell treatments and will be returning for my third treatment to help with rheumatoid arthritis symptoms. As a nurse, the team is very professional and knowledgeable. The clinic is clean and they follow universal infection control practices. I was initially denied due to my advancement of disease which reassured me that they were not out for money. After crying to the doctor and explaining that I'm not looking for a cure but relief of symptoms, it was a go. I noticed a difference in pain issues ten days after treatment. My second treatment got rid of all the swelling and I lost 15 pounds of fluid. I'm not cured and still have moments but the moments don't last for weeks and months and the pain duration, intensity have greatly been reduced. My husband says that my bad days stand out compared to pre-stem cell treatment when I rarely had a good day. I chose progencell for several reasons and cost was a major factor. This clinic doesn't exploit your finances. I compared five clinics worldwide and found this clinic not only to be the best price, but the integrity of this clinic was outstanding. They listen to you and do everything to ensure your wellbeing remains a priority. They took care of all the details like transportation, hotel etc. The area is very safe and the people are amazing! Placidway was key in finding this clinic and I'm thankful that they provide thousands of options.

  • Carlos C 2018-06-19 Bellflower USA

    Hello, My name is Carlos, this is my experience at Progencell. As I write this review it has been exactly 11 days since my treatment. I have a definite improvement of wellbeing, less pain & more stamina. I had many years of inflamation & chronic pain in my joints from osteoarthritis. Old injuries came back with a vengeance. I chose Progencell for three main reasons. 1) They have many years of experience. 2) They specialize in atologous stem cells & 3). Progencell has so many video testimonials. The entire staff all speak perfect English and Spanish . My rep. was Paola. She answered all my questions patiently and thoroughly. She made reservations fo my hotel. She sent me medical itinerary . I was picked up at the San Diego border & taken to the clinic & then to my hotel. They gave me awesome hospitality. Dr Gavinio has the most wonderful bedside manners as does Dr Romero. Tijuana It is a growing city with various Ethnicities & cultures from all over the wok. The people are friendly & there is a smorgasbord of restaurants and food stands serving up delicious entrées. There are so many places to see in Tijuana. Ex.. The Catedral de Nuestra Señora de Guadalupe. Shopping in downtown ( El Centro) Tijuana. You can take a coastal day trip and check out the beautiful beaches or have an adventure at the Monumental Plaza de Toros. I would like to thank Melissa. She arranged my daily rides with Uber. Also, nurse Gabby. so experienced & efficient. Progencell is very mordern, clean and welcoming. Very relaxing & the cost for treatment is as good or better than any other stem cell clinic I researched. Sincere thank you’s to everyone at Progencell for helping to improve my quality of life. My wife will be receiving her stem cell treatment next month in July. We are both looking forward to having successful results for her as well. I hope I have been helpfu. Blessings, Carlos

  • kim v 2018-01-26 san luis obispo, United States

    i sent in a bunch of x-rays and never heard back

  • Ray F J 2017-08-24 Live Oak, US

    I am a patient of ProgenCell and I have very recently received one of my three scheduled sessions of stem cells treatments. So, it is too soon to comment on the medical results. Although I am feeling better than I have in quite a while. But, I can and will comment on my experience with ProgenCell. It was excellent. The whole staff was wonderful and very professional. Throughout my entire visit, I was in absolutely good hands.

  • Mayra M R 2012-11-20 Tijuana, Mexico

    He tenido la mejor experiencia con ProgenCell y su tratamiento de celulas madre autologas de medula osea y de tejido adiposo, mi problema de Artritis Reaumatoide esta controlado y sin necesidad de volver a tomar medicamentos, sin necesidad de analgesicos, no ha vuelto a haber crisis hasta hoy, desde hace 2 años. Muy agradecida con los doctores Romero y Gaviño, su director Elias Bemaras y Monica Cruz, su enfermera. Dios los bendiga por su calidad humana.

  • Bonnie S 2012-11-10 94109

    I went to ProgenCell because I have Multiple Sclorosis and have been suffering many symptoms of the disease for years. At the end of my first treatment, Dr. Gavino said to me, "You no longer have MS." I thought, "Yeah, we'll see. It can't really be that easy." I have just read my San Francisco Doctor's report on my latest MRI and he concludes there are no new lesions on my brain and spinal cord, and SEVERAL LESIONS HAVE DISAPPEARED. There is nothing in U.S. FDA-approved treatment or drugs that can heal the damage caused to nerves by MS, meaning make existing lesions disappear. The best they can do to is slow the progression. I have not suffered any new symptoms of MS and am feeling less fatigue every day. I highly recommend ProgenCell and the stem cell therapy provided there. The staff and doctors were happy to answer all my questions, were courteous and compassionate, and were knowledgeable far beyond the stem cell field, being doctors qualified in many specialties.

  • DIANA R M 2012-02-10 MEXICO

    NOS ATENDIERON MUY BIEN TANTO EN EL MOMENTO DE LA LLEGADA HASTA TODO EL PROCEDIMIENTO.

  • alla m 2012-01-23 brooklyn

    very happy with results-great help with muscle pain and depression!

  • Julia G 2012-01-13 Atlanta, USA

  • Abraham S 2012-01-04 Chula vista, CA

    I did an anti-aging procedure with Progencell and I am very grateful about it. The service was very good from local transportation to each individual at the clinic. Doctors were telling me each step of the procedure so I felt comfortable on what they were doing. I did not have any pain during the procedure and was a little sore the following 3 days (no need for any medication)... no side effects. I feel great.

  • S H 0000-00-00 SACRAMENTO

    Last week I was at Progencell for treatment. Too early to share the results of the Diabetes Therapy, but I would like to tell you about my experience. The staff understand and communicate English very well. They are super friendly and helpfull. All actions were thoroughly explained. The facility was clean, neat and comfortable. I was surprised by City of Tijuana. Zona Rio and the Hotel district were clean and friendly and very safe. I did not know that my phone will not work in Mexico, but I asked for help and people were very helpful in helping me find our hotel or restaurants when we asked. Even if they did not speak english they still helped.

Request Info Chat With Us Center Details

Location

Doctors

PlacidWay.com provides information and travel related services. We do not provide health care services. We provide information solely for informational purposes and do not endorse any particular health care provider or facility or any particular health care service or treatment. We are not affiliated with any health care provider or service and we are not responsible for any health care service. Please consult with your own domestic licensed health care provider before seeking the services of any health care provider you learn about via our site.

PlacidWay Chat

Medical Center

Placidway Chat

PlacidWay

Support