Ento Medical Center Reviews in Izmir, Turkey

Ento Medical Center Reviews in Izmir, Turkey

(10 Reviews)
Kazm Dirik Mah.No:36 A 364/1sokak Izmir Bornova
Price range:: $750 to $6000
Focus Area: Ento Medical Center | Dr. Ümit Filiz Clinic in Izmir, Turkey | Breast Augmentation | Dental Care | Botox | Hair Transplant | Sleep Apnea | Nose Surgery | Tonsillitis | ENT | Plastic Surgery

About Ento Medical Center

Located in Izmir, Turkey, ENTO Medical Center was opened in 2001 and since then it has been offering quality and high tech health services through its expert physicians.

Anti Aging,Cosmetic/Plastic Surgery,ENT,Hair Transplantation,Skin Care Reviews in Izmir, Turkey

  • User Profile Image

    Ado

    After work, I usually go after 18 pm. They provide polyclinic service. Mostly, Sezgin teacher is balanced, I think it is a good place.

    Google Nov 01 2021
  • User Profile Image

    Karakas

    Thanks to our Dr. Sezgin Bekdemir and the entire ento team, who treated our 4.5-year-old baby with the sincerity of his older brother, who treated our baby with the same sincerity and professionalism before and after the operation, who was able to make a correct diagnosis at the first examination, who was kind, confident in his job, and most importantly, the hospital is clean, The nurses are friendly and sincere, we are satisfied, I recommend them.

    Google Dec 11 2021
  • User Profile Image

    nursen

    Endless thanks to Dr.denizhan and his team who operated on my 8-year-old son, good luck to you.

    Google May 30 2022
  • User Profile Image

    Ebru

    We took my 4.5-year-old son for an examination. We made an appointment with Dr. Umut Filiz for the operation this Thursday. I had already researched our doctor, and I was very pleased with his welcome, I hope we will say the same things in our surgery.

    Google May 31 2022
  • User Profile Image

    halil

    Today, my son POYRAZ had adenoid surgery and tonsil surgery, my doctor nickname is ÜMİT FİLİZ, I thank him very much, he took very good care of him and as a hospital he is very nice and all the staff are very friendly and very interested. It is an excellent hospital, I recommend it with peace of mind, thanks to ento hospital

    Google Jun 03 2022
  • User Profile Image

    Pınar

    I go to Mr. Dr. Tuncay, he is a very caring and smiling doctor. The other staff are likewise.. and no unnecessary examination was requested..thank you for everything...

    Google Jan 05 2022
  • User Profile Image

    Eleni

    During our staying in Izmir Turkey, a need for medical help occurred, for our family. A strong iosis has made us as feel very bad and insecured. Also because of our previous bad experience in another private clinic in Izmir, our insecurity was very high. Thank God, we found a very nice and modern clinic, Ozel Ento KBB clinic in Izmir Turkey, were we have been treated with high professionalism and care. Thanks to the highly qualified personnel, and the excellent doctors and medical staff, we managed to find what we needed in order to feel safe, and secured. Special thanks to Mrs Burcu Ozilhan who has stand by our side since our first visit in the clinic, facilitating us and making easier and more comfortable our experience in the clinic. Thank you all!

    Google Jan 11 2022
  • User Profile Image

    İrfan

    As a traveler, this was exactly the kind of service I wanted to receive. Thanks friends

    Google Feb 16 2022
  • User Profile Image

    selahattin

    The right address for those who suffer from sleep apnea. Especially Dr. Umit Bey, one of the employees, Sy. I would like to thank Mr. Huseyin and sleep technician Ms. Rüya for their interest and smiles.
    Best regards,

    Google Feb 02 2022
  • User Profile Image

    Mertcan

    My teacher went to Kadri Kurt, she cleaned my ear, the interest was very good, I was satisfied with the nurses.

    Google Feb 04 2022